Asking Alexandria release 'The Death Of Me' music video

Asking Alexandria have released their new music video for 'The Death Of Me'  >> watch below!

The clip offers a taste of what we can expect from eagerly awaited album 'From Death to Destiny' - set to to be released this August. 


The track list will be: 

1. Don't Pray For Me
2. Killing You
3. The Death of Me
4. Run Free
5. Break Down The Walls
6. Poison
7. Believe
8. Creature
9. White Line Fever
10. Moving On
11. The Road
12. Until The End (ft. Howard Jones)
13. The Death of Me (Rock Mix)