Nine Inch Nails new video

Nine Inch Nails have released their new video for "Came Back Haunted". You can watch it below...

The video was directed by filmmaker David Lynch.

The new album "Hesitation Marks" is due out September 3. 

The track list is: 
1) “The Eater of Dreams” 
2) “Copy of A” 
3) “Came Back Haunted” 
4) “Find My Way” 
5) “All Time Low” 
6) “Disappointed” 
7) “Everything” 
8) “Satellite” 
9) “Various Methods of Escape” 
10) “Running” 
11) “I Would for You” 
12) “In Two” 
13) “While I’m Still Here” 
14) “Black Noise”


WARNING: This video has been identified by Epilepsy Action to potentially trigger seizures for people with photosensitive epilepsy. Viewer discretion is advised.

Trent Reznor from Nine Inch Nails

Trent Reznor from Nine Inch Nails